TOP Players

x9999 x500 X50

LEGEND X50 (5 Resets Limited) 22. MAY

Posted in 18 May 2020 by super

Legend Server has a good Season15 with latest update server that people loves to join and play pvp with a fun time. 
This new server will be the same with a low-rate harder server that will make people have fun with the Season15. 
Join us and come and have fun on the best server of 2020!
.
.
.
Basic information:
- Version: Season 15 (Latest Version)
- Experience: X50 (Low Rate)
- Resets: 5 (Limited Resets!)
- Site: https://legendmu.net/
.
- Receive Credits & Ruud every Reset
- Receive Credits & Ruud every Grand Reset
- VIP Benefits: Reset Level 390, Access Arena VIP
.
.
Opening Time:
- [UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
- [UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
- [UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
.
Special:
- Nivelated PvM & PvP (not 1-hit-kill)
- HP Based on PvP System
- Differences in Elemental PvP & PvM
- BOSS with good defense/hp (noobs dont kill)
.
Custom Events:
- Special DROP - DROP on Lorencia MAP
- Moss Merchant Pro Stuff (Check Guides)
- Vote Reward System (GP)
- Rework on General BOSS (not 1-hit-kill)
.
Extra feature:
- All set/wing available level 1 
- Custom invasion
- Custom Drops (All drops rework)
- Custom Events
- Various automatic prize events within the game!
.
.
Tag & Share Event!
- Go to this post (Click here)
Tag 5 friends, share the post (Make it public) and send a screenshot to our facebook page!
.
Reward:
- PET Panda
- Ring Wizard
- Pendant of Ice +15+4%Rec+FO
- Ring of Poison +15+4%Rec+FO
- Earring (R) +15
- Earring (L) +15